styding with a group of students in classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home . To what extant do you agree or disagree ?

It's been argued that the formal way of teaching is more effective than taking classes on the internet at home. In this essay, I will examine both views and explain why I support the idea that classroom learning is more beneficial. On the one hand, the learning process is not just about receiving information, It's a lot more. To clarify, it is fundamental that the students get their feedbacks face-to-face with the teacher. This will help them improve and gain confidence. Furthermore, every student has different abilities. When they are all under one roof, this will make them build their social skills and also relationships with one another. For example, in Europe, particularly in Germany, children's social skills are not the same after the online learning in Corona pandemic. It was weaker, based on BBC newspaper. On the other hand, although online learning has its advantages, it cannot outweigh the basic learning method. The internet classes are easy to attend, but not every student will be there, and that is because some families don't have enough money to buy laptops, iPads, or even smartphones for their children. In addition to that, the online studying is weaker on the feedbacks side for the students. For instance, in COVID-19, when learning was online, a lot of students dropped out of school due to the lack of internet access specifically, in India. In conclusion, although both views have merits, I believe that studying in classrooms is more effective in so many ways than online learning.