These days people prefer to watch live performances on TV or computer, online rather than go to the place of that event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, all the big events are shown live on TV or computer which bringed bring huge change in society. People like to watch live performances by sitting at home or during work breaks. I am extreamly agree with the statement that its getting more popular to watch live. Firstly, If someone wants to go for live shows, they need a big amount of money. Moreover, it depends on seats how much they needs to spend. For example, If person is booking front row it will charge differently as compare to middle seats or back seats. Adding to this they to spend cash on vehicle if someone do not have ride and gas too. Secondly, humans like to enjoy the moment, but sometime if they are watch event on place and people seating next to them have some issues then they also going miss the moments during show. Futhermore, they can save time of travel. For example, if someone have faimly function or job emergency they can watch the show live so they can attend both events. To sum up, I want say that watch live perfoormances performance is blessing because anyone can watch it without compromising any thing imporant.