some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

Some people believe that music can gather people from different background and can break the boundaries of age. I completely agree with this opinion and believe that music can bring people together. On the one hand, nowadays, people all around the world face a lot of pressure, no matter what age they are. Individuals experience the stress from colleagues in the workplace, peers in social setting or even from family expectations. For example, I once attended a gathering that held by my company to celebrated we finished a complicated project. The event was meant to help us relax and relieve stress after weeks of hard work. Our foreign clients were also invited. Although we come from different nations and in difference ages, and speak different languages. However, at that night, music is our common language that connects us all. On the other hand, I believe that people preference of music has nothing to do with gender or race. I personally obsessed with Korean-pop music. I go to Korea for attending the concerts several times. As a result, I make a lot of friends from all over the world. Some of us become close friend, and will travel together even if it is not for a concert. I believe that, it is music that bring us together. In conclusion, in my opinion, music can truly unite people no matter where the people come from or what age they are. The love of music are beyond these boundaries.