In many countries, online shopping is becoming more and more popular. Some people think that this is having a negative impact on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Web shopping is immensely leading the modern trends in various Nations. You have a thought that it is affecting community negatively and I strongly agree with the notion. I will elaborate my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the craze of online shopping is disturbing the balance between small and large retailing platforms. People tend to buy things from websites we are internet, Amazon Flipkart and many other marketing apps. This drift is an obstacle for low level shopkeepers. Residence usually prefer tale shopping over buying things from other nearby markets. Due to which, small businessman cannot help choosing their shops. It is a well said that rich is becoming rich and poor is becoming poorer. Secondly, buying your daily use the items from tale apps, results in environmental disturbances. The relation behind this effect is that the material is packaged in plastic raps which are either disposed in Open spaces or are burnt by customers. This leads to environmental pollution. Moreover the transportation of the things, emits s of harmful gases like Karbonn by the vehicles used for shifting the stuff. Causing air pollution which can be limited if a customers prefer shopping in a person over online shopping. Lastly this is drift resulted in a decreased community interaction. If a person go for buying a closer and other items on a nearby shops or markets, one will communicate and interact with others, which will directly in Hans the communication skills of an individual. In brief, this modern facility of buying matter from your devices results in various drastic impacts not only on an individual but also on the nature of the planet. Additionally causing economic differences.