Many people today face the problem of not getting enough sleep. What are the causes of this problem, and what solutions can you suggest ?

There can be little doubt that many people now must cope with sleep deprivation. This problem is attributable to daily pressure but can be addressed by doing several exercises before sleeping. First of all, the root cause of this dilemma lies in the stress which people gain in working or studying. It must be understood that there is a common trend of both teenagers and adults in staying up late due to the immense workload. It leads to strange routines as noctambulists which might deteriorate the quality of sleep. Furthermore, having the long-term work without relaxing might prompt people being exhausted, which have also negatively potent influence on sleep. To rectify this situation, people need to do exercises as relaxing before going to bed. It can not be denied that when you work, your body produced some hormones which help you concentrate more on working, however, they hinder people from sound sleep. If you relax by doing exercises before sleeping, these hormones can be burnt out or be balanced. Take yoga as a good example, it is one of the most efficient ways to wind down and enhance the quality of slumber. In conclusion, sleep deprivation results from stress in work or study. Thus, doing exercises should be taken to clear a hurdle because it can remove tiredness.