In some countries the average weight of people is increasiong and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? You should write 250 words.

The citizens of several nations are experincing high level of obesity while the focus on health and fitness are sinking below the belt. The research suggest that the unhealthy eating habits is a primary cause of obesity and to resolve this issue govenment should introduce new policies and awarness program to educate public about fitness. The rising level of average weight is due to the consumption of unhealthy diet such as junk food from fast food chain, soft drinks and food items containing high levels of sugar. These types of food items have high levels of cholesterol, fats, and calories, resulting in the accumulation of fat inside the body. The regular consumption of these types of food leads to fatness. To resolve this issue, the governments should play an active role by increasing taxes on food items that are primary caused Change the form of the verb cause show examples of obesity, making it expernsive which could decreses decreases the sales of these items. Additionally they should introduce a tax rebate for the business focusing on health and fitness to encourage the growth of such ventures. Moreover, the government should introduce awarness campaign and programs to educate citizens about the significance of health and fitness. In conclusion, the increase in average weight in many countries is due to the consumption of food that are high in cholesterol, fats, and calories that accumulate fat in the body mass causing fatness. To resolve this situation the governments should introduce strict rules and regulations to regulate the consumption and promote education programs to bring awarness about health and fitness.