The best way to reduce, the amount of traftic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home to work, education or shopping. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is today's world defiantly the public transportation pivotal role in the city. While the proportion of the traffic in urban city increase in the period in these days. We have many different types of transportation. Such as rialways always metro, bus, cars. How ever those issues has constarting views. this eassy easy I going to explain my opinion. On the first hand the traffic congestion is a significant challenge in many large cities around the world. instence The issues is several reasons such as population growth, infrastructure, economic activity and urban planning. firstly as the population in cities increases also the transportation rises. Moreever the roads networks and transportation systems may not adaquate to citizens. however the infrastructure systems need to development by the government. therefore a high level of economic activity often lead to cars usage.Local education access enhancing the availability of education eductional within local communities can reduce the need for students and prarents to travel long distance In conclusion of traffic congestion