Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent society, understanding the value of wages and how to handle them plays a significant role in the life skills of young children. Some schools already teach it as part of their curriculum, but that’s pretty rare. I strongly agree with the statement that these essential skills should be included in the school educational program for all schools due to financial responsibility and awareness of money’s value. Financial responsibility is one of the essential skills for all individuals. Participating in education about money as a college educational program and acquiring this skill can enable students to contribute to defending the rights of consumers and preventing scams as they grow. Furthermore, integrating financial education into the academy curriculum is not just an option; it is indispensable for young children to understand the structure and survive this complex economic society well. Moreover, studying finance as a academy curriculum plays a significant role in the awareness of its expense. Young people are more likely to become smarter consumers who avoid unnecessary debt and make ethical purchasing choices by learning how to budget, save, and make informed financial decisions rather than adults with no financial education. This not only benefits their personal lives but also contributes to a more stable and transparent economy in the future. Therefore, schoolchildren learn that money can lead people to be smart consumers and is necessary for future generations. In conclusion, learning about the benefits of financial provision in schoolchildren provides abundant benefits, such as responsibility and awareness of money. If students acquired these skills from an earlier age, they might not face significant issues in the future and could cope complex society. Thus, I strongly agree that more school incorporate the fincacial leaning at school.