In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What si your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Recent period. Crime's show,and book that relvanteto crime are becom becoming viral among community. In my peroson person view abot this statement. I believe that, Crime's show is reflecting the real live of human. However, The major benefit of these show's is make people being aware, and responsibil aboy their action. According to the above statement. Crime's show is reflect the reality of community. It's a real story that happen to someone in our socity. Moreover, I believe that every one could faced this issue in there life. Also, This show's make audience become more careful, and understand how seriousness of the crime. For example, Parent in Pakstan leave their children with their own self play on garden so, Criminal found it that is perfect time to kidnap them.. Hence, evrey single news show warning people to aviod leaving their children alone because they will be an easy tirght to criminal's. On the other hand. Crime's show have multipla of definition. Such as. abuse.insult,and bullying.All these world is under the meaning of crims. However, These show could help people to survive. For instance, The producer of the movie inculde a numbers.incase if someone suffer from the same issue, This numbers would help and prevent crime to happen. In conclusion. I firmly believe that crime's series is the major reason to prevent the crime's. However, it can be the reason to solve another people from suffring by include numbers or places to solve this case.