It is more important for student to learn about local history than world history, To what extend do you agree or disagree.

History is a vital subject that helps students to understand the past and how it has shaped present. While some people argue that local history is more essential than world history. This essay will agree with both are important role among the population and student should learn mix of them at the same time. On the one hand, local history ensures huge benefits such as heritage and pride in students’ mind. They may achieve to realise all old actions like wars or famous historical places within a short period. Furthermore, local history is the main source of the one person’s previous ancestors and habits. If someone tries to acquire broad information about his local history, he would feel a pride inside himself. Additionally, there are some wise thoughts among the elderly people. According to their outlook, if inhabitants have not any knowledge about their local history,they may lose country’s origin in the future. Hence, all citizens should give an attention to their historical events like big revolutions and wars which took happen in their areas. To illustrate this, Ministry of Science and Education Republic of Azerbaijan added the second Karabakh war which Azerbaijan soldiers won a battle against Armenia to all history lessons. On the other hand, world history also has a crucial impact on students’ welfare, including: outlook about all states and places.If a learner engages with world history instead of focusing just local historical events may get a more background. Because there are a lot of important facts in history which almost everyone should know about them such as World War I, World War II and so on. Furthermore, world history consists of some changes like industrial revolution levels and these datas indeed help to enter international relationships easily. Because mostly part of the peopulation go another country at least one time in their life and world history accelerates a dialogue between foreign individuals. For instance, based on a report by Times journal, half of people in the world know that the first underground railway was established in London in 1863. In conclusion, the prevalence of the history among students brings 2 key subjects: world and local history. Although some people think local history is more essential for learners, l prefer to emphasize that both are crucial and pupils should try to make a balance between them. World history increases outlook in contrast,local history boost a heritage and pride among students.