Some companies sponsor sport as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people agree that advertising in sport games have big impact in product marketing, while others thought, advertising is not play a crucial role because people watch the games not the product promotion. This essay explore both views of this debateble statement. In one hand, numerous people watch sport competition and give benefit to all the sponsors, because the advertise will be seen by all the sport viewers. Not only advertise the product, sponsorship also give income for sport club. They can utilize the income to fullfill the need. Moreover, the athlete potentially get opportunities with endorsment from the sponsor and it enhance their professional journeys. In addiotion, this can lead to economic benefit, for communities involved the games. Conversely, some people claimed that commercialization sport is not fair. They believe that, the economic to be the first goal in sport this day than sportivity. Moreover, sometimes the product that is promoted is unhealthy food, they do not consider about the kind of events. Then, the management of the event never think about the product of the sponsorship, they only care about money. In additon, sponsor only come to big sport team, while local team never getting sponsor. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that sponsorship in sport event can be the good marketing to promote products, as long as the product relate with the event. For instance, the vitamin product or the need of athletes. In sum, sponsorship is important in developing sport team, income generating of the group can not be relied only from the government. Moreover, public opportunity must be utilized due to they support with the sport event.