Most morden families have both parents working and as a result children spend less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What is the solution?

Nowadays both mother and father can be involved in financially supporting their family and as a result, children can have a deficit of parents's attention. This essay will explore what reasons behind it including the absence of their own housing and gender equality, and will suggest possible solutions as government support. The necessity of working for both parents is mostly based on a limit of financial ability. The vast majority of young people do not have their own house before the birth of a child. So they have to spend money not only on expensive goods for children, but also on monthly rent. In addition, there is the trend which popularizes the figure of a working woman, so that young mothers desire to continue growing in their career instead of child care. As a result, both the lack of money on base needs and the normalisation of a businesswoman cause staying children alone. These challenges can be eliminated mostly by government support. For example, in the case of absence of housing, heads of every city should suggest special benefits regarding a mortgage for young families. Additionally, it is necessary to return to society the classic family model where one of the parents takes care children, but the other works. It can be achieved through propaganda such as social advertising sponsored by coffers. In conclusion, although parents sometimes can face financial problems, it should not be the normal practice to prefer a job instead of children. The government of every country should provide social benefits for families having difficulties and moreover, they should educate women to be a responsible mothers. Such decisions are necessary to avoid mental problems due to alone childhood.