Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs. to what extent do you have or disagree?

There exists a widely-hold perspective that should add voluntary social extracurriculars to the syllabus of high schools as a mandatory program. While the proposal seems rational, from my vantage point, it can be beneficial the time of which student academic performance is not deteriorated. Proponent of unrewarded social projects cite these programs promote skills such as critical thinking, contributing to profound thought in challenges, leading to self-confidence and advancement. In addition, providing remarkable opportunities to experience new responsibilities that bring about shape powerful character with high self-esteem. As an example, they learn about mid map that is a best tool for drawing a strategical scheme. Furthermore, supporting from less privilege students by serving classes to enhance their academic level, in fact, acting as a step-stone. For example, in Iran exists mosques, taking place grant educational occasions for the ones who living Change the form of the verb live show examples under the poverty line. Thus, the positive impacts of these actions lead to attract more individuals and also advancement in both social and students. While these years of academy play a significant role in the fate of pupils, some challenges such as mismanagement, leading to time wasting and mental issues, ending up in serious health problems such as stress and depression. As an example, institution in one country abuse students for political intention like repressing protesters of government, fostering violence through them. On the other hand, parents with permanent concern about their children future are opposite with any extracurricular because of carelessness that leads to academic failure. Therefore, negative consequence of these activities should consider as a crucial point for avoiding from any potential harm that threat future of child. In conclusion, while these measures foster personal growth and promote management skills, they need tactful plans, preserving from deterioration effects, reducing importance of voluntary activities.