In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developing countries? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays it is hard for educational centers in rural areas of non-developed countries to find high-qualified teachers. This negatively impacts on the general educational level of children in those areas. From my point of view, teachers who acquired a high degree, seek for career development and high salaries, which can not be provided by rural communities. Government actions towards development of infrastructure and provision of career growth, can create a comfortable environment for teachers to work and educate students of countryside. To begin with, schools in rural communities provide inconvenient conditions for children and teachers of those areas. That is because developing countries nowadays focus more on the growth of their central cities, building new amenities, namely shopping malls, cultural places and skyscrapers. Access to all this facilities in urban areas, makes it more convenient for teachers to work in educational centers. Moreover, there is a high demand for qualified teachers in big cities, with suggested high salaries and career growth. In contrast, schools in countrysides rarely have trustable facilities such as reliable electricity or technical resources. This makes the quality of work and ability to deliver information to children poor and uneffective. To solve this issue, assistance of the nation is irrefutable and can significantly change the trend in a positive genre. The government of the countries can create new educational programs for teachers to gain some experience from working in both rural and urban areas. This is a common practice in developed countries and already shows some positive effects on the life quality in countryides. Rural communities receive quality education and more opportunities in their educational development, while teachers get more experience and advantageous comments in their portfolio describing their moral characteristics, which will possibly assist them in their career growth. In conclusion, even if in the developing nations it is hard to find qualified teachers to work in rural areas, and solve the problem of poor level of education, the government can provide citizens with new exchange programs where teachers could deliver their knowledge with benefits for them and students of the schools.