A large income is much more important than being satisfied at work. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that a higher salary and being comfortable are essential things for employees. It is a commonly held belief that people always choose to have a higher income than be satisfied. There is also an argument that opposite it. In my opinion, I consider that having a better environment is more important than having a large income To begin with, Most of the people in the world stay at the same job for most of their life. In other words, spending your life in a toxic environment will reduce the productivity of your work and that will make you uncomfortable. In addition, work is also considered a home for most of society, so people always try to make it a safe place. For example, having a friendly community at your warehouse, will increase the enjoyable time your work so people will find it as home. Another point to consider, having a workspace where caring about money will cause more problems, it is also possible to say that, grading and caring about money will cause problems among the employees, and that will affect the company's income, which causes people to get fired. Moreover, as a person of knowledge, I know the effect of the problem will not also damage the company and will affect the future of each person who works there. For instance, money will stop people to continue get more knowledge about their majors. In conclusion, despite people having various views, I believe that being satisfied and living comfortably is better than any money in the worl