The cost of international travel is decreasing, and tourism is increasing in many countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the rising trend of tourism for countries? AAA

Nowadays, the travel cost is being reduced in many countries,and tourism is being developed in different countries. This essay believes, benefit of this trent influences positively to economical situation,because of increasing outcomes, while drawback can causes crucial issues to enviromental system,especially, to the animals. On one hand, tourism has become a major catalyst of economical system. Countries,which have touristic attractions,are more developing rather than countries which do not increase their tourism.It's cause of profits,which earned from variety activities in the travelling system.It also gives sustainable effect to the country that country will not depend to world economic system. For example,Thailand has been able to attract many tourists,using the their privileged nature sides,like island and beautiful lush green beaches.Money is earned from tourism can impact to build more essential buildings and influence to the other vital conditions. On the other hand,ecological problems might start developing caused by visitors to natural enviroment.Oceans, plants are belonging to a group of rare species, animal types may face to damage from the consequences of harm that people do the nature. For instance, according to the survey of World Organisation System,there are decreases from wild nature and ocean habitants that results from damaging Change the form of the verb damage show examples to the nature. Enviromental obstacles can impact to all sides of nature. In conclusion, pros of rising tourism trent impacts to the economical system, meanwhile cons of this trent can cause essential problems to the enviromental system,in the result can harm to animals.