Some people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Others think that money management should be taught at home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in the present era, more and more individuals think school plays a crucial role in teaching children how to save their money. However, others argue against this event and indicate parents should teach their offspring to save cash. I assert home and school environments are beneficial to learning and building the experience for children. Therefore, this essay will explore both arguments of money management, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, no doubt school is a great administration to teach students how to manage their finances. To illustrate more, millions of children do not have knowledge about this event. Hence, their school provide them with several approaches to keep money and offer their colleagues in class. A clear example, is my little sister saves her money every month to buy a laptop after a year due to her school. Thus, the overcome of this situation is beneficial for students to grow economically. On the other hand, there are a large number of members of the community who argue against this phenomenon and conclude their views that parents should teach their children to manage their money because they need to be dependent on their personalities. For instance, a study at the University of Nizwa in 2011 demonstrated that approximately 85% of children who had experience with how to use cash in their lifestyles, had creativity in mathematics Subjects unlike those who did not have any awareness. As a sequence, this way of learning will produce great generations in several fields of economy. In conclusion, I am convinced that both viewpoints are essential for adults to develop strong personalities and raise their awareness in the economic aspect. In my opinion, I strongly agree with each one completely which means parents and the school environment play a vital role in teaching children in a true way. In fact, the government should encourage their residents and administrations to support this category of people to learn in all fields of life and open opportunities to explore numerous subjects.