These days, many people are overweight. What are the causes and what are the solutions?

In recent decades the number of people who are engaged with obesity has increased. This growing has some facotrs such as lifestyle and diet causes of overweight. Also, it is essential to be investigated the consequences and tell the appropriate solutions to help the problem. At first sight, it can be clearly seen that, one of the main reasons for this issue is that people used to eat more homemade food that have enough and essential nutrients. However, today especially juveniles tend to eat delicious outgoing food and fast food which are high in colories, sugar and fat. Another point that should be mentioned is related to the amount of people's activities during the day. In addition, with the rise of technology, many people now spend more time sitting at desks or using cars to go somewhere. Therefor the need for walking has reduced. On the other hand, for these reasons that mentioned we require to tell some solutions. Firstly, I personally believe that all governments should spend a torrent of money on advertising for example, on social media and on billboards all around the cities to encourage people to eat healthy food like vegetabels, fruits and supplements during their lives and also, if they want to eat fast food, they will be allowed only once a week. secondly, in my opinion, people should less use cars and motorcycles for their activities. Furthermore, they must go for a walk for almost 45 minutes during the day or go to the gym for about three times a week. Due to the fact that with participating in sports, they are able to reduce their overweight and give them an opportunity to promote their lifestyle. In conclusion, obesity is maily caused by poor diet and lack of physical activities. However, the governments' advertises and change lifestyle can reduce the number of overweight people and improve public health.