Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school. Others, however, say that cooperation and teamwork skills are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The people believe that the children should be learning how to deal with competition during approach education in their schools, Whereas, other side argue discussion that work as teams as well as cooperation are more effectives than the skills of competition. This essay will discuss both sides and explain why I personally support cooperative and teamwork. Body · 1 On the one hand, children should have diversity of skills whether these talents were physical skills like sports activities or mentally skills that can be encouraging their communication skills. For instance, children who have been taught skills of connecting with other kids they improved their skills Body · 2 Also these skills will be enhanced their skills educational. So I tend to skills of teams work and cooperation with other kids are essential for them. Therefore, I support this idea more than the competition. Body · 3 On ther other hand, those who advocate for competition argue that students who learn skills of learning competitive they will have a lot of ability to development themselves. For example, the students who lean competitive they can discover their own skills moreover, competition can be create self-confidence for their students. Another point of competition is can aid them in achieving successful careers or social activities.

In conclusion, although both views have merit, I believe that teamwork and collaboration for children are key of success for their futures like they will be creatively in their careers in the futures, although competition for children will be useful for their challenges and learning how to deal with these situations.