Some people believe that teachingchildren at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In the field of education, there is an ongoing debate whether learning at home is best for intellectual growth of kids or going to school is more benefitial. While some people believe that teaching childern at home is good for their development, I firmly believe that going to a school will help them develop interpersonal and social skill in much better way. To begin with, homeschooling can help parents to focus on kids in a controlled environment and they can emphasise more focus on specialled learning where their infant is excelling at. This means a child will have more knowledge about a major subject which they want to pursue as a speciality in the future. For example: if some parents want their kid to be a surgeon they will emphasie emphasize more towards the science as a subject which is not possible in the school. Overall, this has some positive effect in the learning towards mastering a subject. On the other hand, the schools provide a complete package of learning as well as social skills like the group project and more interactive environment. Kids learn to play in the team sports and develop social learning without adapting a special course as they deal with the different students on a regular basis. For example: Doing a group project help them understand where other students excel and their own lack which they can enhance by getting a proper feedback from each other. Altogether, it is much important to do the learning in-person classrooms for complete growth. In conclusion, I can clearly state that the school learning will help a child to develop more skills than homeschooling. Also, being alone at home can develop isolation among the kids which can cause problems like anxiety and depression.