Problem and Solution Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world’s facing today.What are the cause of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In these days, global warming is one of the most pressing environmental issues among the world. There are certain possible resolutions to mitigate damages to the planet and save it for future generations. This essay shall discuss both causes and cures to decrease carbon emission, and demonstrate how goverments government and individuals can implement regulations to combat the challenges. One of the significant challenges is an excessive use of fuels for transportation and industrial works. This is to say that, the more coal, oil, natural gas burn for different purposes, the more carbon dioxide spreads in the environment. In result, temperature of the planet inclines rapidly. In addition, another contributor of rising global warming is deforestation. Nowadays, businesses and governments often cut down trees to expand their establishment, develop urban areas, and to improve transpot networks. Due to which, a natural system that absorbs carbin dioxide from the atmosphere gets disturbed and it accelerates global temperature rise.In To tackle with this issue, the authorities must implement strict regulations and limits for citizens to reduce carbon emissions. For instance, investing in renewable energy resources such as solar systems and wind power stations to generate electricity can minimize the dependence on fossil fuels. Moreover, people can contribute by dropping the consumption of energy by using public transits to commute, and by preffering eco-friendly products for daily amenities. Finally, administration can encourage local communities to run a public awareness campaigns to acknowledge about the impact of their choices on the atmosphere. In summary, global warming is a consequence of increasing greenhouse gas effect, primarily caused by human activities such as unrestricted use of fuels and deforestation. However, joint efforts from both governments and residents, it is possible to mitigate its effects and safeguard the earth for our future generations.