In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Today, inhabitants give a importance to stay their home instead of renting property in some governments. This is a very actual preference for individuals due to possesion on properties make a self-esteem and reliance among them. Hence, all reasons bring this topic as a positive development in the world. In favor of the possesion, it provides huge feelings in human's mind like self-esteem and reliance. People sometimes want to invest their money to valuable things such as a home,properties and so on. Renting house does not mean it creates a consistent accomadation beacuse of a person pays some money to take this area as his home for montly or yearly place. In contrast, owning a home support permanent possesion on their properties and nobody requires any budget from them. Therefore, people feel an achievement and create a self-respect and trust in their brain. To illustrate this, based on a report from the Times journal, owning a home increases 50% of happiness in individual's mindset. On the other hand, these advantages bring some positive aspects such as growth in workforce in all industries and improve welfare among the population in order to inspiration. A person always needs a motivation when he does some accoplishments accomplishment in his life. Owning a home acts as a inspiration to complete their tasks on the work. More potential employees start to find a job to meet their accomadation need, hence; it triggers good living standards and high welfare rates in some countries like owning a property. As a result, all of them are the main aspects of positive development. For instance, according to the Statistical Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan, The population applied more vacancies especially private companies due to meet their accomadation need in 2024. In conclusion, +owning a home cause a positive results for people, including these: self-respect, reliance and huge enthusiasm for finding a job. All of them act as a inspiration for human life so this topic may be a positive development in some countries.