Countries with long avarage working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In today’s fast-paced world, the topic of long working hours has sparked considerable debate among many people. While some believe that it is beneficial for us to work more, others argue that it can cause toxic working environment. This essay will thoroughly explore both perspectives and present a clear opinion on the matter. Ultimately, I am inclined to support less working hours due to the compelling reasons discussed below. To begin with, one of the primary reasons supporting less working hour is that it can enhance our body. This factor plays a significant role especially for heatlh perspectives because we can't buy hapinesss or health by money. Moreover, this aspect often results in negative impact, which can be observed in many cases. For example, a recent study by Oman revealed that the flexible working hour is 08:00 to 16:00 and it should not be exceeded. Such evidence demonstrates the importance of working hour in shaping the overall scenario. On the other hand, it is important to acknowledge the opposing perspective, which argues that there should be more working hours. Advocates of this view contend that it can cause numerous health, family, relationship, and many other issues. which may lead to a anxiety, panic attack, strokes, heartfailure, hypertension, highbloodpressure and so on This opinion is supported by the fact that giving no family timing can cause stressful environment in home, lack of energy, no family timing and many other. For instance, in countries such as Japan the implementation of less working hour has resulted in impressive war, causing significant perfection among the population.