Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that big companies and industries should be moved to areas outside cities. I believe that the advantages of relocating large factories to the regions outweigh its disadvantages. Analyzing both the considerably low amount of air pollution that can reduce the risk of some diseases, as well as having more places available that can be built more houses and schools and decreasing the congestion. Firstly, relocating large companies outside urban centers directly influences the air purity in metropolises. As these industries emit smog into the surrounding environment. Governments may increase the air quality and improve people's health by transferring these factories to the less developed areas. These efforts reduce the possibility of some diseases such as asthma, allergies, and lung cancers caused by polluted air. Therefore, this is evidence that by moving the industries, executives may reduce their negative impacts on the local people. Secondly, these relocating activities provide more space for housing anda education. Residents of urban areas have to live in apartment blocks. Also, living in these multi-story buildings is uncomfortable as the rooms are cramped. In addition to this, their schools and universities are located in crowded areas. For example, instead of companies, better educational institutions and comfortable houses can be built for people to live in. Thus, the land currently occupied bu large companies in urban areas are really valuable to improve residents' lives. In conclusion, the benefits of transferring these companies to the countryside are more paramount, so the disadvantages of this are outweighed by its advantages. It would be better for countries to focus on this issue to enhance people's lives comprehensively.