Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common belief that officials' personal life should be shared to the public in newpapers. I completely disagree with this statiment. Because, those shared informations are not only dangerous to politicans, but also their family. In additions, this may decrease the belief towards politicans and their decisions, due to wrongdoings of them in their daily life. First of all, sharing private information such as living adress and frequently visiting place of officials can couse a potential danger to politicans and their family members, since there may have some peope who do not like them or the enemy of the nations. that's why, with those datas dates, they might try to kill them. For example, in 19th century, Nigeria politican's politician's information leaked to the public. As the result, most of them is killed by enemy spies while others forse to hide or relocate in order to survive. Secondly, bad habbits and sins of politicans that happened in their past can damege trust of citizens. Although they are changed and trustworthy, people neither follow nor respect them. For example, During the presidential election of Uzbekistan, one of the candidants crime history exposed in social media. Afterward, most of the voters refuse to elect him dispite the fact that he served his sentence and become a fair person. in conclusion, Exposing personal datas of politicans you will not only create a potential threat to them and their family, but also you will damege public's trust toward them.