'Some people think that it's a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people argue that, socializing with co-workers is crucial to enhance creativity and performance at the workplace, however, others opine that personal life is more important to leading a stress-free life. I think privacy plays a significant role in everyone's life. This essay will discuss both views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, building friendships with colleagues and meeting them in your leisure time helps people to make a strong bond with each other. They share their ideas properly which leads to a variety of perceptions, and ultimately it can help to enhance creativity. As a result, not only the company get better outcomes, but it can also be beneficial for employees, as they get incentives for great work. Moreover, some people feel shy at first when they meet each other as they get to know each other by spending some weekends together, it can help them to combat the stress of loneliness. For example, when I first started work in a foreign country, I felt stressed due to cultural differences and different workplace practices, then I met my coworkers and Kumar and we planned our weekends and they helped me to adapt to Western workplace. However, sometimes it is significantly important to spend quality time with your family and relatives, which assists you to make proper work- life balance. I think it is more essential because family is also a responsibility and you should not ignore them. For instance, many people weaken their relationships due to solely focusing on professional life. In conclusion, although spending some leisure time with colleagues is important to build a strong relationship with each other, the importance of the family should not be overlooked.