Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language when they are very young. - Do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today`s era, learning foreign language is utmost priority because other nations languages like English is needed for us in daily life for news and other purpose.It is easy to learn language in young age.I completely agree with statement that pupil should learn foreign language when they are young. To begin with,It is very easy to learn anything when we are at students age.It is called growing and learning age.So we can learn anything that we are practice in our study life. Furthermore,in school we are learn lots of different languages as a subject that is designed like this so children can start gaining basic knowledge about the language. and they can develope as they growing up. For example of this we start learning English from class 3. This is a very helpful when students grow up. Secoundly,When we learn anything in our tiny age that we gain quickley in future ahead. For example,If we start writing with left hand we can learn very smoothly with the same hand. After certain age we can not write with other hand and we can not even learn with other side. Lastly,After young age we can not learn any basic including language. servey from university of Melboen says young age is the best age to learn skills including language. In conclusion, we can say that as student we have to start learning foreign language if we want to improve our skill in new languages.After study age it is very hard to learn such a languages.