It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree ir disagree with this statement?

It is necessary to save funds for the future of elders as well as for the young. I completely agree with the statement because it will help them in crucial circumstances and also a young want to start a business. Firstly, Hard times come unexpectedly and mostly in those days, human suffers financially more than any other thing. If the person loses his job or may have any medical emergencies, they will first check their bank account to get through the difficult times. However, they will need the savings to get through it. For instance, research has been conducted between the people who save money and those who don’t to check who passes through the time easily and the individual who does save gets away from it quickly without much stress. Secondly, to start a new business a person needs investments. If a young wants to start a new set up at a very young age it will give them more opportunity with the time and the skills. They will become much more independent and moreover, will learn how to save and invest and it will become a good habit from a young age. For example, In the UK there are classes for kids to learn how to invest and to open something new to develop their skills by the time. To conclude, finances are important and how to keep them saved is much more important. The uncalled circumstances and the new business start they basically need personal funds and it will be easier.