When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, when people consider their job, the wage can have the most significant effect on their decision. Although some individuals think that job satisfaction is more important than salary, a huge number of people believe money is the first option. From my perspective, choosing a job according to a good salary can bring some benefits, however, it can have several detrimental effects on their life. On the one hand, there are many vital advantages of choosing a job with a good salary without job satisfaction. Firstly, they might not be worried about any problems which can money cause due to being aware of having enough money. Moreover, having an acceptable wage can provide people with a quality life such as health insurance, quality education. For instance, if a family's income is sufficient for all members, the children might be able to study at the quality schools throughout their life. Hence, earning good money from their occupation and even not having satisfaction can have influences on their life positively. On the other hand, when choosing a job, not considering job satisfaction can cause some harmful consequences. Workers might not have enthusiasm for their job, because they might be unwilling to work in their major. Therefore, they might not be able to accomplish their goals due to a lack of ambition. For example, a vast number of doctors may have chosen to be a doctor because of the good profit, but if they are not interested in health jobs such as operations, and treatment. As a result, the priority of the salary when people manage their carriers can have some disadvantages to their business life. In conclusion, people when thinking about their business careers, money can be the most essential factor for their decision. Some individuals say it has more benefits than other factors, while others do not agree. From my perspective, a good income can be beneficial for some families to provide a better life quality, however not having job satisfaction can harm people's lives.