advantages and disadvantages of technology. Discuss both view

Modern technologies have given the youthful generation a new sense of style. Computer games are becoming increasingly popular as a way for youngsters to spend their leisure time. This type of development, in my opinion, would have a strong influence on the overall development of young people. First, modern technologies have demonstrated significant advantages in child life. The internet gives many venues for children to study languages, establishing a linguistic environment in their spare time. Also, the revolutionary automation delivers different amusement, such as computers and cellphones, allowing a teenager to have a digital childhood. Because these modern technologies are so new and are updated every hour, the options for free time entertainment are really limitless. But, I believe that if children are allowed to spend too much time with modern technology, they will get addicted to it, since some youngsters lack self-control. The effect of gadgets not only has an effect on their mental health, but it also has a negative impact on their physical body, such as their eyes and appearance. Also, modern technology is a soulless piece of equipment that lacks emotional engagement. If the computer frequently isolates youngsters, their social skills will suffer. As a result, when a teenager has spare time, he or she should participate in more outside activities. For example, research has shown that participating in more physical activities as a youngster rather than using technology helps build young personalities as outgoing individuals. In a nutshell, while modern technology has aided in many parts of children's life, mental and physical wellness should be valued in childhood. They would suffer difficulties as a result of going too modern.