Many people argue that museums and art galleries should present the nation's art, as opposed to artwoks from other countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The issue of art galleries and museums has sparked considerable debate. While some people believe that it should show the homeland's art. I firmly disagree with the idea that it should only represent one country. This essay will outline the reasons for my opinion. Firstly, I strongly believe that art is a universal language. This is because throughout the years we have been admiring foreign countries artisits without even knowing their natunalites. For instance, the Monalliza art piece was famuse and iconic for many years later. Secondly, museums shold display all kind of pieces for toursim reasons. As many of us feel connected when we see art from our home. For example, London museums has been the most visited museums in the world due to the vairus of cultural displayed. In addition, recently saudi arabia suddenly became one of the most popular countries in the world and that is because they started to spot light other artisits in many different fields. Therefore, art is a powerful tool once it is used correctly. Although some might argue that supporting local artisits and museums is more beneficial to the country. I believe this is less convincing because toursits come from all over the world and they would like to see a piece of their homeland too. And that will increase the country's econamics economic. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that museums and art galleries should be local. This is due to art being the ultimate language for the universe, and I believe this approach would be more beneficial overall.