Over population and Under population Up to wich point do you agree or disagree?

China is at this moment controlling rare earth minerals, those minerals are very useful in creating many electronic devices, defence technology, electric vehicles, medical equipment and many other products. Trump’s threat has put the USA in a very difficult situation due to today’s world where different industrial labours are divided globally, no development and progress can be achieved without cooperation mentioned in the video from CNBC. This video was published five years ago and today keeps being part of the conversation because China has the largest deposits of rare earth. The US used those minerals to have a major military advance, only the US used 80% of rare minerals from China which means $160 Million dollar. On this point, I consider that the situation is handled by China but, the US is a very strong country that will try to make a better deal with China. The author’s video from Financial Times showed how the US made a deal with Australia trying to have deposits of rare earth but, It will take time for the US to have at least 1% of the world's extraction since for 2016 China had 84%, then Australia 11% and Rusia, India, Brazil with less than 3%. To conclude, China has control over this mineral extraction and the complete supply chain trying to compete by threats could be a weapon to the US. The mutual cooperation could be the final solution for this matter.