Some people believe that governments should invest more in public transportation instead of building new roads. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Many advocate that the government should invest more in public shipment rather than construct new roads. I strongly believe that investing in public shipping is beneficial for community's comfort and convenience in their daily lives. By investing in public transit improvement the government is taking action to reduce traffic in their area. Many transport options such as buses or trains should be options to encourage population to take public carriage, which is cheaper and more convenient. Furthermore, if everyone uses public carrier, the highway can be used for emergencies without causing congestion, such as for hospital and police emergencies. For instance, Singapore, one of the best countries with advanced public carrier, has MRT (Mass Rail carting) which can reach almost all areas in Singapore at lower prices and long service times, as a result, most individuals prefer to take MRT, instead of their own hauling. Moreover, investing a significant portion of the government's budget in public transport advancement will help to increase breeze quality in their country. Many society will leave their cars at home, which reduces atmosphere pollution caused by vehicle emissions. In addition, not only improves the environment and air but also bodies's health, because usually they have to walk to the nearest public terminal or station. For instance, In Japan, because they have a good public haulage system, cities have fresh and clean air, and there are numerous elderly who can still walk easily and work since they have to take a long walk to the station at their young ages. In conclusion, many public may feel building new roads is essential rather than public carriage advancement. Therefore, I firmly believe that focusing on public conveying is a positive development for individuals productivity, money saving, and their health.