the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared to the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Contemporarily, the rate of youthful adults significantly overtakes the rate of older adults in some nations. From my vantage point, while there exist some negative impacts, the positive effects of the condition outweigh the drawbacks, paving the path for advancement and extension. The main benefits are that, the more critical thinking skills juniors have, the more promoting opportunities they provide in various aspects such as AI and renewable energies, both of which are crucial matters at the present time. Furthermore, they act as a catalyst in redeveloping and modernization due to their young forces and open minds. To be more precise, they are easily adjusted to technology. Foremost, their energetic nature acts as a drug which injects hope and enhances vibrancy in society. As an example, because of Germany's youngest population, it has rapidly shifted to an advanced and fulfilling country in the world in recent years. Thus, young bodies as crucial human resources accelerate the growth of a country in social development and technology. On the other hand, due to elderly people's charismatic nature, they captivate all members of a family. They invariably lend a hand to help on the spot in various challenges because their experiences facilitate solving challenges. Also, the younger adults live in a community, the more careers and resources they will need. As a consequence, this can lead to a rise in unemployment and discontent in any society. Therefore, the government has to create job opportunities for them. As an example, in Iran, young people's competition is increased for job opportunities and resources. So, they have preferred immigration to remain in their country. Thus, lawmakers have to significantly pay attention to young people's requirements. To sum up, while there exist some negative points that can be easily solved, in my view, the positive impacts of the situation efficiently contribute to advancement in various aspects like economy, energy and AI.