Some people believe that online education is better than traditional classroom learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The topic of whether online education is more effective than the conventional one is a ongoing debate. This essay totally agrees with this statement since learning online not only offers flexibility but also equality to students. One key component of the effectiveness of online learning is how flexible it is to scholars. Unlike tradtional offline education which forces students to go to school regularly if they want to get an adequate understanding of academic knowledge, online forums provide available courses compiled by teachers, allowing them to freely access anytime. Furthermore, learning online also allows students to pick their own shedule that is aligned to their favor, meaning that they are able put their focus on gear easily without being restricted by a fixed schedules. Thus, these points have shown how the flexibility of online learning has a positive impacts on learners. Another key benefit of learning online should be equality between students through personalized lessons. Simply put, these lessons provided by virtual classes are made to be tailored the students ' ability, therefore enabling them to absorb academic knowledge in their own pace. For example, students who have problems wiht comprehending knowledge are given specialised courses that involve lessons at relatively slow pace as well as online tutors, reflecting a sense of equality when it comes to educaton accessibility. This approach will definitely encourage all types of students to consider education as a crucial part of success path. On the other hand, critics often argue that virtual learning platforms cannot replace traditional one due to lack of social interactions. It is believed that learners are not able to socialize with each other when taking online education, which is easily achieved in mainstream schools where students have opportunities to interact with peers, not only broadening their social circle but also heplping them developing soft skills such as communication skill. As a result, students might be less sociable, which is detrimental to their peronal growth. However, this point overlooks the appearance of online social networking platforms where not only can pupils still be sociable but their connectivity with friends also remains strong. In conclusion, despite minor concerns of lacking social interactions, online education is still more effective than the conventional one because of its flexiblity and equality. Ulitimately, there should be more open views toward this new approach.