Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that ‘money cannot buy happiness’. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

I strongly believe that money is helpful in most scenarios, including good growth in life and taking care of your loved ones, but not in every scenario like maintaining good health On the one hand, a good number of people believe that happiness depends on how much money we have. It's true that, in every phase of life, we need money to live comfortably. I also agree that we need money to get our affairs right. At first, money is required to get admission in a reputed school/college to achieve a good education, to grow and succeed in life. Furthermore, if we plan to study more for getting the dream job, then a good university and the desired course would also cost substantially. Additionally, money is needed to fulfill all our wishes along with our parents', as when we grow old, there are a lot of responsibilities that need to be taken care of, including our personal family expenses and parents medication costs. On the other hand, some people believe that money cannot buy happiness. The meaning of happiness in this famous quote is, the real riches of life, including satisfaction in life, good health, and mental condition, loving family and supportive children, etc. However, the people who are happy and satisfied in their life don't need extra money, as they are satisfied with the current condition of life and enjoying it to the fullest, rather than working to earn more money and penny-pinching. I believe that every individual should focus on achieving a stage of life where they are not actively chasing money. Thus, earning money is a vital part of human life. However, one also needs to understand the real riches of life, for example, maintaining good health, giving time to your loved ones, and working systematically and managing time effectively.