Schools are no longer necessary , because children can get so much information available through internet , and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that academics areno useful in future, because tutees can grab more knowlegde from online sites and they can do self study home. i partially agree with this statement because i beleive that both online study platforms and schools are crucial in a student's life in future. As far as my view are concerned, i believe that due to the technological development everyone can access information through the internet which can be widen their mental hor izon resulting to make them perfect in every field. Further more, technological devices offers flexi-time to people for grabing information any time and everywhere which makes a person geographically independant. For instance, one of friend, doing job in engineering field.He want to improve his communication skills.But due to work load he decided to enhance his speaking skills through the online platforms. Within six months he get proficancy in english language. now, hehe is on position of manager in this company. On the other hand, i opine that, schools play very important role in student's life. There are many things which tutees can learn from school such as, discipilne and time managemant. which can make them perfect and active. Additionally, in acadmic place they can interact with distinct types of people which leades leaders to improve there communication skills and makes them extrovert. To recapitulate, i would reckon that parents should adopt sagacious approach towards the school and the internet by taking its disadvantages into consideration in order to gain holistic growth with the resplendent walk of life.