People believe that Generation Z (1997-2007) are more dishonest than previous generations. What is the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that the previous generation is more honest than Generation Z (1997-2007). This essay will discuss the reasons for this belief and whether it is a good or a bad development. To begin with, there are many reasons for new generations being more dishonest than old generations. Firstly, a young or new generation does not care about others. In other words, lying, and coping with famous people led to this belief from crowds around the world. For example, if a person sees their friend lie,or make fun of other folks, and would try to do the same by coping. However, seeing crowds on TV or phone can have a huge effect on the behaviour of older people. In terms of whether it is a positive or negative development, it is the worst development. It is possible to say that Generation Z should learn from the older generation because young people need to know how to deal with others. Moreover, there should be a company about ' how we can be more honest ' this will affect people in a good way. For example, humans should always have a role model like their mother to follow, and try not to copy how public act and be a bully. In conclusion, there are many causes on why kids nowadays are less honest. It is also true that it is negative for everyone, furthermore, it would get to the newer Generations from 2008 to 2012. finally, Gen X should try to follow the advice from previous generations