It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music and others not. Discuss both view and your opinion.

It is considered by some individuals that most of people are born with talents like, good in sports,and music. Whereas, others are not talented by birth. I believe that talent is not totally linekd lined with birth, some flourish their talent after becoming mature. In this essay I will discuss both views in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, born with natural talents can be a part of genetics. For example, many actors from bollywood got this talent from their parents. Like, Kareena kapoor, she become actor by watching their ancestors who started their carrer in acting, and now have great place in bollywood. Secondly, singers, some folks have amazing voice since their childhood and from that age they decided to pursue their future in music field. Here Lata mangeshkar can be the best example for this. She had incredible voice and become legend because of her natural voice given by god. It doesn't neglect that she also took classes for rehersal making her voice more immaculate, but by birth she got wonderful voice. On the other hand, those who do not born with natural talents, these type of people grow their talent in that feild where they believe they will get success. Firstly, in growing children buld their interest in some fields which they liked most and that field become their passion. In result, they will trying to starting their career in that particualr field. Moreover, they will take coaching to polish their skills in more effective way. For instance, a person who has interest in sports he/she will started taking guidance from right age to flourish their skills. Thus, by doing hardwork they will make this dream come true in coming years. To recaputulate, there are many causes behind these both views for those who have natural talent from birth or those who does not. However, I think talent can be adopt in any age if one have great passion for any particular field and make themselve pride in future.