It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the view? What sort of punishment do parenta and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children .

Many students believe that studying multiple areas besides core ones is better than focusing only on one field. Despite the benefits of learning a variety of subjects, I am convinced that concentrating on one qualification is more effective. This essay will explore both sides and outline my view. On the one hand, a wide range of subjects leads to a wide range of career choices. A student can take different classes if he is uncertain about his future profession. For example, a learner in his first years of university deliberately took many unrelated classes to discover his passion later. As a result, he ended up with completely different major that he hadn’t previously explored. For this reason, broader options can help determine the right path in life. On the other hand, flexibility isn’t always beneficial because people should decide on one main area of concentration for better time management and overall well-being. Understanding one main field is much easier, and one will have more time for other responsibilities such as meeting up with friends and family, resting, and dedicating time to oneself. By taking breaks, there is an opportunity to recover faster and increase productivity and efficiency, without worrying about overworking and distress. To conclude, studying numerous disciplines offers flexible career alternatives, but it is less effective than focusing on one specialty due to potential negative effects on mental health.