Some people believe that individuals have no power to improve the environment, and only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

there is no denying the fact that, some believe that individuals have no power to improve the environment, and only goverment governments and large companies can make difference, i strongly disagree with this opinion and i will discuss both view. one one hand, from those pepole who are thinking thats only governments and large companies can make a real difference they are wrong becasue, one individuals can make alot of difference for instances, there has been a group of people back in 2010 who has start Change the form of the verb started show examples to clean campaign the streets their neighbourhood, they start to cleaning from trash and cans that left behind by the tourist and some local, and had good impact on the envoriment which has inchase the oxygen level, due to, removing the trash of the ground and helped the grass to grow. on the other hand, that governments and large companies can make a real difference to the enviorment and helps the enviorment because the air got polluted in the first place by the factorys factory and the smoke coming from the chimney, and governments can be a part of it and encourage people by giving them the correct motivation, and put restriction the factorys factory factors for example, replacing the plastics by another production like papers. in conclusion, i strongly belive bellive that one person can make big difference to the enviroment,and also the goverment and big compines and large compaines can make it too we all part of it