Is it important for children to learn the difference between rights and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to chilldren?

It is believed that from an early age chidlren should recognize what is good and bad. Some people think that punishment is a key factor in nurturing children towards good behaviour. While punishment can be used to some extent, I mostly disagree with using it due to the inappropriate interpretation of the punishmnets punishment by parents. Supporters of punishments believe that these method can be fast to make a child to obey their parents or teachers. In their view, when children know that after bad behaviour the punishmnet punishments might follow, they avoid repeating the same habits. Therefore, parents and teachers think that punishmnets are the fastest way to nurture kids. However, I think that