Some old people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smartphones and computers. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

In this technology era, using phones, tablets and laptops had become need of every individual. However, senior citizens find diffuculties while using this technology devices. In this following essay, I will discuss the causes of this issue along with some measurements. To begin with, human beings are using smartphones for every single day work such as for communicating with others. In other words, old people need help everytime when they have to do phone calls, send messages or google some information. This makes them dependent on others it results in negative outcomes. For example, if senior individuals is alone at home and have no neighbours. In emergency situations they have only their phone or tablets to contact others. Lack of information about technology can put people in danger. It is very crucial to help people to know about the modern gadgets. However, there are some measurements to tackle this problem. Firstly, grandchildren's can help their olders elders older to know how to use phones. To elaborate, simple ways can be shared to people for making phone calls and sending messages. For instance, doing call is the easiest way to reach folks. In emergency situations it's easy to call others rather than sending text. Moreover, goverment can solve this problem by opening some small online classes. Through which small lectures can be delivered to people so that they can learn how to use technology gadgets. To conclude, there are many incidents that can happen with the lack of knowledge about using computers and phones. Nevertheless, several ways can be implemented to solve this issue. Sharing information and lectures to senior citizens can be a good way to improve this issue.