It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo…) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since ancient times, a significant number of animal species have become extinct. Although the process is natural, due to technological advancements, this extinction process can be alleviated. It is deemed that through some technological tools this process can be decelerated properly. I firmly believe that this issue should be tackled once it has a detrimental impact on the natural environment. To begin with, this issue may cost too much, and addressing the problem can be unafforfable affordable residents. This can be mitigated by the government endorsement. Specifically, allocating a high amount of financial resource may cope with the animal extinction. Moreover, enforcing comprehensive legislations to undermine the issue may be effective. For instance, in some Asian countries, governments imposed new rules, which encompess all endangered species such as panda. Disrupting their habitat will be fined and the dose of the deterioration people can be sentenced to imprisonment. In addition, individuals should take measures to ensure endangered animals' life. People should collaborate with well-established societies to raise public awareness through seminars and organisations. For instance, there are several societies are carrying out their projects in numerous points over the world. The most significant aim is shielding endangered animals rights. For instance, in the UK, a lot of facilities were established in centre of the cities to accelerate projects for animals and their habitat. To conclude, even though some people strongly believe that nobody cannot interfere natural process of animal extinction, I strongly believe that taking measures by government and individually, plays a crucial role in alleviating adverse impacts of extinction.