In the future, no one will buy printed newspapers or books, because everything they want can be read online without paying for it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a noticable proportion of people prefer digital media rather than printed materials, as they are considered that it is more comfortable. So that is why there exist opinions about in the near future, no one will buy printed books or newspapers. In my view, printed contents will not exclusively disappear and in this essay I will give some argues about my opinion. On the one hand, there is no dept that digital materials have increased rapidly, due to their comfortability and readability. For example, many digital book apps offer the readable contents with adjustable fonts. Moreover, they offer high-quality text for any digitals, sich as smartphones, laptops, computers and etc. And this give for consumers easy accessibility any time and anywhere. On the other hand, digital media can decrease the production of papers, which I think will be beneficial for the environment. Nowadays, we can see that the paper production has the major environmental impact to the environment. The rising of logging industry can influence the decrease of wild animal habitats and more importantly they have impact on the global warming. As we all know that the high gas substance of oxygen are produced by plants. As the results, the cutting of forest trees may increased the average global temperature. However, not everyone has an access to the internet. For instance, people living in villages and countrysides will not able to get instantly access to online information. So there is why they preffer printed materials. In addition, spending the huge amount of time on screen can lead to screen vatigue and strain, which will be harmful for eyes. Overall, despite the fact that digital contents have spred widely, the physical books and newspapers will use too. So we cannot say that printed contents wiil not completely use in future.