The amount of money that a children's charity located in the USA spent and received in one year, 2016.

The pie chart demonstrates us figures and rates about revenue sources and expenditures of a children’s charity located in the USA. To start with revenue sources, it consists of 2 big parts and 4 little parts. The most big part of revenue sources is donated food. It takes part about 86 percent. The second biggest part is Community Contributions, it takes part almost 10 percent. Rest of them consist of Program revenue, investment income, government grants, and other income. They take parts about 2.5 percent of revenue sources. Secondly, the expenditure of program services generates the biggest part of the expenditures. Hence, almost 95 percent of expenses originate from program services. Other expenses which include Fundraising and Management and General, take parts about 5 percent completely. In conclusion, revenue sources occur from 53,561,580 dollars and the charity spend 53,224,896 dollars in the year 2016.