Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

The debates about investing money in adults population, who cannot read and write. Some people think that it is a good idea to develop an overall employment rate, while others disagree with this. They confirm that this would not change any kind of things. Thus, this essay will discuss both views and provide a clear conclusion. To begin with, many types of jobs require both reading and writing skills, and these requirements mean that the opportunity of some people floats away, because of education. Furthermore, spending money on adults' education will definitely increase the employment index, as well as decrease the crime that is influenced by getting jobs. In fact, a good employment index affects a good economy, which leads to an increase in the happiness of humans and the world. However, some are not ready to trust this idea. Mostly, they have faced terrible situations, for instance, they did not get proper learning, because of a lack of access to knowledge, or other factors, so they do not understand and reduce the opportunity to grow up in a better way. Nevertheless, they can change their lives by granting them an opportunity to learn reading and writing skills, which open ups many job opportunities. To conclude, we can see these abilities can impact either individuals or the world's economy. Moreover, I totally agree with this, it provides a lot of benefits throughout the country. By the way, this education might be performed at other levels, such as children, who are the future workforce and need a strong foundation.