In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting University studies. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

There is no denying the fact that importance of travling around the world whole it is a coomonly belife that many advantages is also an argument that alot of disadvantages especially if they between 18- 20 years old. Thie essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on one hand, young people have Crucial role in society in other words when they decide to travel and discover the world that help them to decide many thing about thier future in addition, some famlies encouraging there kids to take a year or two before start college to take a breake and knowing what aculty they want for example sing in many diffrent clases in many majors to decide what they want to study in collgee. on the other hand there are some disadvantage due to thet are kids and mybey my bey this trip it is bad for them and destroy their life it is also possible to say that some kids may not come back agin to thier countries. in conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however i tend to belive that its positive decision at the end.