Some people prefer to take a gap year between high school and university, to work or to travel. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

nowdayes, taking 1 year rest before high school or university becoming popular for work purposes or to travel, i think its postive thing and i will disscus both advantages and disadvantages in this essay. to begin with, people they need rest after fnishing any thing hard to them in life and if they take resst resist and continue their education they well be more fresh to observe information that they reseve reserve, for example, big company giving their employees a holyday to come back and be more productive in their work which goes alos for the student and the other postive impact is teaching a lot of things when they travel such as being independent and taking experince of life. on the other hand, there is negative empact one them as if they will be more late to their friends or student of their same age which lead to some difficultes after graduate for example, some company the give advantages to the student who graduate first and have the priority to get hierd, secnondly, some student after they take 1 year drop from countinue the university they gave up and not complete their educatian. in conclusion, regardless of being 1 year late on their paris,I held believe that the advantages outwigh the disadvantages. in conclusion, regardless of being 1 year late on their pairs,I held believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.