In companies promotions to high positions should be given to employees inside the company and not to somebody outside the company or new hiding what to atextent do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that working hard is a great way to make your dreams come true. While it is a commonly held belief that high positions in companies should be given to the people working inside the company, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that a promotion should be given to people based on their achievements, regardless of whether it is inside or outside the company. To begin with, hard-working people deserve a promotion. In other words, many individuals do not get the chance to work at their dream company, but through dedication and effort, they can still reach high positions. In addition, promotions should be based on effort and talent, not just on whether the person is already inside the company or not. For instance, someone who starts as a cashier in a local company might become a manager or even a CEO if they consistently prove their skills and leadership. Another point to consider is that sometimes the company needs different experiences and ideas. It is also possible to say that hiring someone from outside can help solving problems that current workers cannot solve. Moreover, it can help them by bringing new strategies from previous companies, and can make the company work improve faster. For example, knowing the risks can prevent meaningless efforts, time, and money. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I strongly believe that promotions should be given to people who really deserve it, whether they are a company workers or from outside.